Posted by AndrewJ

Members

Dr Andrew Jennings

andrew.jennings@nafc.uhi.ac.uk

Dr Arne Kruse

arne.kruse@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alex Sanmark

alexandra.sanmark@orkney.uhi.ac.uk

Dr Peder Gammeltoft

gammelt@hum.ku.dk

Dr Berit Sandnes

berit.sandnes@sofi.se

Dr James Wilson

jim.wilson@hgu.mrc.ac.uk

Eileen Brooke-Freeman

eileen@shetlandamenity.org

Val Turner

val@shetlandamenity.org

John Clayton

john.clayton@nafc.uhi.ac.uk